Alodia on Philippine Daily Inquirer Sunday Magazine

July 26, 2010 at 10:32 pm | Posted in Alodia Gosiengfiao, Interview | 2 Comments
Tags:

 

                           

(Scans taken from Alodia’s facebook)

I believe all Alodia’s fans should have read this interview by now.

If you have problem reading the article from the scan, you can read it directlyfrom Inquirer.net

I really wish I can get my hands on all these philippines magazines featuring Alodia’s interview and keep them for collection D:

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You’d need a certain magazine from 2004 for your collection. That was the year of Alodia’s first cover. 😉

    • Lol, I wish I have it. It is like a collector item now. And there is no way I can get it since 6 years has already passed and I read about it being the last issue for Culture Crash in philippines.

      Maybe I shld check out ebay though to try out my luck 😄


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

