Cyberzone Cosplay Tour

August 28, 2010 at 10:12 am | Posted in Alodia Gosiengfiao, Ashley Gosiengfiao, Cosplay, Events | Leave a comment
Tags:

*Edit* Time now, 10.38am. Flippish.com live streaming is on air now. The competition will still starts at 3pm but remember check it out for other performances which might on stage

*2nd Edit* Ok, it is off air now. I think they are just put it on live for a while to check out the technical stuff.

Today is the day! For those who are unable to attend the event like me, remember to check out Flippish.com for the live streaming of the competition. If lucky, we might get to see Alodia’s performance.

Do remember to check out the time difference between your country and Philippines. The live streaming starts at 3pm Philippines time, not 3pm of your country’s timing. Lol. I am glad that there is no time difference between Singapore and Philippines.

By the way, a Filipino cosplayer was chatting with me on Facebook at around 9.40am. I didn’t feel that bad about not being able to attend the event until he asked me if I am in SM Megamall right now and he has already spotted Alodia!!!

=.= I LIVE IN SINGAPORE!!!! And the event started so early O_o? I believe Ashley should be there now too.

Anyway, I hope everyone enjoy themselves at the event 😀

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

