A very very well done…. FAKE Fans Page

September 5, 2010 at 12:56 am | Posted in Alodia Gosiengfiao, Facebook | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

This has to be the best FAKE Alodia’s Facebook account/Fans page I have seen so far. It is almost 100% identicial to the real Alodia’s Fans Page. The imposter even managed to update Alodia’s latest Animax web cast before Alodia. LOL. I give him/her the “Best Effort” Award.

Maybe some people might question me how do I even differentiate between the real and the fake. What if it is a real Fans Page and I am just making the wrong assumption? There are just some things which none of the imposters can imitate regardless how similar they tried to copy it. I am not going to tell you what they are because I feel everyone should make an effort to find out yourselves. Ok, at least let me tell everyone a very simple logic.  There isn’t a need for Alodia herself to create 2 Facebook Fans Pages. Simple as that ;p

Maybe some fans created another new Fans Club and  I have mistaken it as a imposter??

*Pull hairs* I don’t care whether this is the doings of a fan or hater or maybe this actually meant to be a Fan Club. By replicating a Fans Page almost exactly as the same real Alodia’s Fan Page, it has already proved that it was done with ulterior motives. And, no reason was stated clearly for creating this Fans Page which made it no different as impersonation.

Sigh. I really feel that all imposters seriously have no life at all. If they are really so bored, join me for a game in Starcraft 2 or subscibe for the upcoming Final Fantasy XIV online instead.

P.S. If the link is not working, it means that it has been reported and deleted.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

