Halloween Treat Party Winners

October 14, 2010 at 1:11 pm | Posted in Alodia Gosiengfiao, Events | Leave a comment
Tags: ,


Looks like the winners for Halloween Treat Party have been selected (Cosplayers & Bloggers).

Animax has not officially annnounced the winners yet, but my friend who took part in the Blogger’s contest has already received a confirmation email from them.

And nope, I never recieve any email so I didn’t win it obviously. This outcome is within my expectations since submission date, number of comments, blog’s view counts played a crucial role in the jugding citeria. Not to mention that I didn’t really write a good post about the event.

Naturally, I feel slightly disappointed momentarily. Haha. Who don’t want a free vacation trip right? But, it’s ok. The main idea of my submission is just to support Alodia. Already did my best to pimp her as much as I could in my submission for the contest ;p

Hopefully, everyone enjoy the event at Hong Kong 😀

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

